CONSUMER GOODS SAFETY ORDINANCE (CAP. 456) MEMBERSHIP LIST OF APPEAL BOARD PANEL (with effect from 20 October 2021)

Chairman

Mr Chu Kin-wing

Deputy Chairman

Miss Barbara Wong

Members

(1) Scientists or technologists with relevant expertise in consumer goodsMr Chan Chi-hoDr Chiu Man-yingMr Leung Chi-ho

(2) Persons from the consumer goods industryMr Leung Yat-cheongMs Daisy Mok Mo-kitMs Chloe Suen Yin-wah

(3) General publicMiss Annie Chan Wai-hingMr. Chau Chi-chungMr Donald Chong Wing-kit

Commerce and Economic Development Bureau